Faculty Directory-Kandi Raj College
Dr. Soma Datta Principal Mob No.: 8257968924 Email: principalkrc.krc@gmail.com
Department Name Designation Mob. No. Email ID.
Bengali Mrs. Susmita Thakur Associate Professor 9475775858 susmitathakur1279@gmail.com
Dr. Tapas Bandyopadhyay Associate Professor 9434228814 bandyotapas@yahoo.in
Mr. Makar Murmu Assistant Professor 8617415071 makarmurmu@rediffmail.com
Botany Dr. Chandan Kumar Jana Assistant Professor 9002737276 chandanjana1971@gmail.com
Miss. Dipanwita Pal SACT 9564161069 dipanwitapal950@gmail.com
Chemistry Dr. Rangana Sinha Assistant Professor 8670852781 ranganasinha.69@gmail.com
Mr. Sourav Majumdar Assistant Professor 9883808481 souravmajumdarchem@gmail.com
Dr. Niladri Sarkar Assistant Professor 9433112313 niladris78@gmail.com
Dr. Anindita Shit Assistant Professor 8697434609 anindita.pchem@gmail.com
Mr. Pradip Bera Assistant Professor 8001012905 pradipjs1@gmail.com
Mrs. Baisakhi Banerjee (Bhattacharjee) SACT 9474321875 baisakhi.banerjee@krc.edu.in
Mrs. Sampa Saha SACT 9475417087 sampa.sampa.saha@gmail.com
Computer Science Mr. Tuhin Dey SACT 9232722805 deytuhin22@gmail.com
Economics Mr. Dwarakeswar Datta Associate Professor 9800187426 dw.datta2009@gmail.com
Education Mrs. Mithu Mitra SACT 9002157070 mithu.mitra87@gmail.com
Mr. Israil Shaikh SACT 9609262256 israil.net786@gmail.com
Mr. Sumantra Chakraborty SACT 9732920416 sumanchak3rdjan@gmail.com
Mr. Masadul Ansary SACT 9732105070 massdulansary@gmail.com
English Mrs. Mousumi Das Assistant Professor 9474660575 dpmousumi@gmail.com
Miss. Piyali Sarkar Assistant Professor 9091334116 piyalimanasi@gmail.com
Mr. Subhadip Konar Assistant Professor 9477401010 mesubhakonar@gmail.com
Mrs. Zarrin Tashneem Assistant Professor 7872523245 zarrin.tashneem@krc.edu.in
Environmental Science Miss. Tanusree Sinha SACT 9474320341 tanusreesinha078@gmail.com
Geography Mr. Sarbananda Mondal SACT 9932225382 sarbasnmondal1972@gmail.com
Miss. Madhuparna Sarkar SACT 9932019089 parna.koyel@gmail.com
Mrs. Saheli Banu SACT 8145996993 sahelibanu@gmail.com
Mr. Shakya Sinha SACT 9614602450 shakyasinha189@gmail.com
History Mr. Pankaj Kumar Das Assistant Professor 9434813790 pankajkumartuf35@gmail.com
Mr. Sumit Chowdhury Assistant Professor 7029958389 sumit25789@gmail.com
Mrs. Amrita Biswas SACT 9475424639 iamritabiswas@gmail.com
Library Mr. Himan Chowdhury Librarian 8906440408 himan.chowdhury@gmail.com
Dr. Suparna Naskar Librarian 8961459339 suparna.naskar0@gmail.com
Mathematics Mr. Jayanta Basu Assistant Professor 9433424776 basujayanta0@gmail.com
Dr. Bandhu Prosad Assistant Professor 9433619654 bandhu_iit@rediffmail.com
Dr. Ananta Patra Assistant Professor 9434374611 me_anantapatra@yahoo.com
Dr. Ritapa Chakraborty Assistant Professor 9433217861 ritapa.chakraborty@krc.edu.in
Philosophy Dr. Nasiruddin Mondal Assistant Professor 9434229410 dr.n.mondal@gmail.com
Mr. Srimonta Mondal Assistant Professor 9434387248 srimonto55@gmail.com
Mrs. Sharbori Ghosh SACT 9732708983 sharborighosh70@gmail.com
Physics Mr. Sujay Kumar Sinha Assistant Professor 8272934544 sujay.sinha81@gmail.com
Dr. J Roy Assistant Professor 9545104292 royjk598@gmail.com
Mr. Abhijit Dutta Assistant Professor 9432183925 dutta.abhijit87@gmail.com
Dr. Atanu Kumar Das Assistant Professor 9679030292 atanu.phy85@gmail.com
Physical Education Mr. Bappaditya Chakraborty SACT 9474922550 bappaditya.chakraborty@krc.edu.in
Mrs. Rexsona Khatun SACT 7407740908 mpedrexsona@gmail.com
Mr. Dip Bhattacharjee SACT 9734583049 dip.bhattacharjee@krc.edu.in
Physiology Mrs. Anamika Saha SACT 9474581022 anamika_anisha@rediffmail.com
Miss. Bebina Khatun SACT 8768776910 mail.bebinakhatun@gmail.com
Miss. Deblina Das SACT 7384515895 1994.deblinadas@gmail.com
Political Science Mr. Tirtha Mukherjee SACT 9732181279 tirtha.mukherjee@krc.edu.in
Mr. Animesh Chowdhury SACT 7407784080 chowdhurysubha1993@gmail.com
Miss. Monisha Saha SACT 8436333433 monishasahaofficial@gmail.com
Sanskrit Mr. Supriya Roy Assistant Professor 9093765087 roy.supriya9999@gmail.com
Mrs. Sukanya Sarkar Assistant Professor 8348329846 sukanyasarkar27@gmail.com
Mr. Goutam Chatterjee SACT 8637310892 goutamchatterjee85@gmail.com
Mrs. Chumki Pal SACT 9932968751 chumkipal1989@gmail.com
Zoology Mr. Azahar Uddin SACT 9609242664 azaharuddin62238@gmail.com
Miss. Chumki Mandal SACT 9593471544 chumkimandal98@gmail.com